Honey & Wax Prize Winners

11/12/2020 8:12 PM | Anonymous

The Caxton Club recognizes this year's Honey & Wax Prize winners, announced by The Paris Review!

For more information about the award winners and their collections, go to https://www.honeyandwaxbooks.com/prize.php.

The winner of the 2020 Honey & Wax Book Collecting Prize will receive $1,000, and five honorable mentions will each receive $250.


Miriam Borden

Honorable Mention

Emily Wells

Margaret Grace Myers

Kaitlyn Jennings

Jamie Mastrogiacomo

Stacy Shirk


Emily Forster

Honorable Mention

Hannah Batsel

Julia Fine

Nathalie Levine

Arendse Lund

Cara Santarsiera


Jessica Jordan

Honorable Mention

Margaret Landis

Miranda Marraccini

Michelle Porter

Marielle Stockton


Jessica Kahan

Honorable Mention

Nora Benedict

Caitlin Downey

Sherese Francis

Samantha Montano

Ashley Rose Young

211 South Clark Street,
PO Box 2329,
Chicago IL 60604-9997

Tel: +1 (312) 970-1294