T. Kimball Brooker Prize

11/12/2020 8:16 PM | Anonymous

The T. Kimball Brooker Prize for Undergraduate Book Collecting has been announced.

2020 Prize Winners

Katrina Keegan, for her collection of Soviet-era publications of Russian literary classics

Amanda Wong, for her collection of beautiful books on American modernism (fine art)

Prize Winners are each entitled to a $2,000 cash prize from the University of Chicago as well as a year-long membership in the Caxton Club, plus two Caxton event lunch or dinner passes and a copy of Other People’s Books.

2019 Prize Winners

Daniel Jake Eberts

Samuel D. Barton

2018 Prize Winners 

Clare Kemmerer

Anna Wood

211 South Clark Street,
PO Box 2329,
Chicago IL 60604-9997

Tel: +1 (312) 970-1294